Escoteiros do Brasil - Rio Grande do Sul

Rua Castro Alves, 398 - Bairro Rio Branco

CEP 90430-130 - Porto Alegre - RS

(51) 3330-9784 - (51) 3332-3127

comunicacao@escoteirosrs.org.br

Segunda à sexta 8h15 às 18h

11º Distrito

Iraí, Nonoaí, Sarandi, Palmeira das Missões, Planalto, 

Frederico Westphalen, Tenente Portela e Alpestre.

Coroados 50

Endereço: Rua Getúlio Vargas - S/n - Centro - Iraí - RS - 98460-000
presidente: Rui Cesar Cazarotto
fone: (55) 3745-1569 / (55) 3745-1388

Email: Rosaflormorena03@hotmail.com

Atalaia 66

Endereço: Rua Rui Barbosa - 333 - Centro - Nonoaí - RS - 99600-000
presidente: Adriane Grossi Bringhenti
fone: (54) 3362-1270
email: Adrianegb22@yahoo.com.br , Cris_guarezi@hotmail.com

Site: Http://www.facebook.com/atalaia.66

 

Presidente Castelo Branco 102
endereço: Rua Marcilio Dias - 598 - Vila Maria - Sarandi - RS - 99560-000
presidente: Sandro Augusto Pierdoná
fone: (54) 3361-3651 / (54) 3361-1789
email: Grupoescoteirocastelobranco@gmail.com

 

Cacique Sepé Tiaraju 126

Endereço: Rua Oity Brandao - 310 - Vl Felix - Palmeira Das Missões - RS - 98300-000
presidente: Ademir Corrêa Pedroso
fone: (55) 99112-5248 / (55) 9969-86919
email: Escoteiros@hotmail.com.br

Jandaia 345
endereço: Rua Genereal Osório - 123 - Centro - Planalto - RS - 98470.000
presidente: Luis Antonio Cerbaro
fone: (55) 3794-1077 / (55) 99910-8371
email: Lucianepanissi@yahoo.com.br , Jmvalicheski@gmail.com


barril 357

Endereço: Rua Venceslau Braz - 374 - Centro - Frederico Westphalen - RS - 98400-000
presidente: Roberto Orestes Machado Torres
fone: (55) 99923-4666
email: Robertotorrescialtda@hotmail.com

 

Pari 371

Endereço: Avenida Santa Rosa - 416 - Centro - Tenente Portela - RS - 98500-000
presidente: Ingrid Krabbe Wieczorek
fone: (55) 99137-2726 / (55) 99672-6957

Email: Ingridkrabbe@yahoo.com.br


Guardiões Dos Alpes 375
endereço: Rua : Doutor Àlvaro Leitão - S/n - Centro - Alpestre - RS - 98480-000
presidente: Claudir José Boniatti

Email: Claudirjoseboniatti@yahoo.com.br