Escoteiros do Brasil - Rio Grande do Sul

Rua Castro Alves, 398 - Bairro Rio Branco

CEP 90430-130 - Porto Alegre - RS

(51) 3330-9784 - (51) 3332-3127

comunicacao@escoteirosrs.org.br

Segunda à sexta 8h15 às 18h

12º Distrito

Alegrete, Santiago, São Borja, Dom Pedrito, 

Uruguaiana, Quaraí e Santana do Livramento

Honorio Lemes 12

Endereço: Avenida Ibicui - 86 - Centenario - Alegrete - RS - 97542-130

Presidente: Cynara Pereira Ramos

Fone: (55) 3422-1999 / (55) 99956-6385

Email:roberto.r.r@hotmail.com

São Thiago 75

Endereço:  Rua Eduardo Schmitz - 49 - Itu - Santiago - RS - 97700-000

Presidente:  Ademir Da Silva Caldeira

Fone: (55) 99688-7661 ou (55)99951-3532

Email: 75gest@gmail.com / ademirdasilvacaldeira@yahoo.com.br / familiafontella@yahoo.com.br

 

Iguariaça 103

Endereço: Rua Gustavo Sampaio - 789 - Bettim - São Borja - RS - 97670-000

Presidente: Charles Rogerio Goulart Roos

Fone: (55) 99973-7017 / (55) 3431-5688

Email: Grupoescoteiroiguariaca@hotmail.com , Charles@gpsnet.com.br

 

Ponche Verde 165

Endereço: Rua Major Alencastro Da Fontoura - 564 - Centro - Dom Pedrito - RS - 96450-000

Presidente: Catí Silene Rodrigues Vaz

Fone: (53) 99963-1280

Email: Geponcheverde@gmail.com

 

Toutinegra 196

Endereço: Rua Almério De Moura - 1659 - São Jorge - Santiago - RS - 97700-000

Presidente: Luiz Claudio Dos Santos Lacerda

Fone: (55) 99616-7879 / (55) 99935-0505

Email: Grupotoutinegra@gmail.com

Site: Http://www.getoutinegra.blogspot.com.br/

Três Fronteiras 320

Endereço: Rua Antonio Monteiro, 2950 - 2950 - Sao Miguel - Uruguaiana - RS - 97510-311

Presidente: Everton Luiz Barragan

Fone: (55) 3402-2017 / (55) 99901-9270

Email: Elbarragan@bol.com.br

Sentinela Do Jarau 349

Endereço: Rua Ernesto Che Guevara - 275 - Santa Helenara - Quaraí - RS - 97560-000

Presidente: Neuri José Da Rosa De Lima

Fone: (55) 98434-0378 / (55) 99148-2181

Email: Gesj349@gmail.com , Gesentineladojarau@gmail.com

Site: Https://gesj349.wixsite.com/gesj

 

Missioneiro 360

Endereço: Rua Gen Marquês - 546 - Centro - São Borja - RS - 97670-000

Presidente: Luis Rodrigo Trindade Ortiz

Fone: (55) 99911-4575

Email: Ge-missioneiro@hotmail.com , Lrtortiz@hotmail.com

Site: Http://utkv6s.wix.com/missioneiro

 

Duque De Caxias 369

Endereço: Avenida General Daltro Filho - 2557 - Armour - Santana Do Livramento - RS - 97575-410

Presidente: Lauro Luis Mello Da Rosa

Fone: (55) 98412-5147 / (55) 3242-1939

Email:geduquedecaxiasrs@gmail.com