Escoteiros do Brasil - Rio Grande do Sul

Rua Castro Alves, 398 - Bairro Rio Branco

CEP 90430-130 - Porto Alegre - RS

(51) 3330-9784 - (51) 3332-3127

comunicacao@escoteirosrs.org.br

Segunda à sexta 8h15 às 18h

15º Distrito

Cerro Largo, Cruz Alta, Panambi, Santa Rosa, São Luiz Gonzaga, 

Santo Ângelo, Três de Maio, Santo Cristo, Ijuí, Caibaté, Chiapetta

E Santo Antônio das Missões

Nenguiru 57
endereço: Parque Municipal De Exposicoes - 00 - Centro - Cerro Largo - Rs - 97900-000
presidente: Clodovil A. Borghetti
fone: (55) 3359-1101 / (55) 99181-7235
e-mail : C_borghetti@terra.com.br
site: Www.nenguiru.com.br

Érico Veríssimo 64

Endereço: Rua Padre Pacheco - 100 - Bairro De Fátima - Cruz Alta - Rs - 98030-450
presidente: Alberto Cardoso Grilo
fone.: (55) 3322-7252
e-mail: Egonrick.escoteiro@hotmail.com
site:  Grupoescoteiroericoverissimo64.blogspot.com/

Gustav Kuhlmann 70
endereço: Rua General Osorio - 780 - Centro - Panambi - Rs - 98280-000
presidente.: Carlos Augusto Maurer
fone: (55) 99963-7595 / (55) 3376-9800
e-mail: Camaurer@via-rs.net ,  Gegk70-panambirs@bol.com.br
site: Http://gegk-70.blogspot.com.br/

 

Arajás 71
endereço: Rua Alfredo Heimerdinger - 228 - Centro - Santa Rosa - Rs - 98780-316
presidente: Ivan Luiz Squinzani
fone: (55) 3511-9300 / (55) 99611-5618
e-mail.: Financeirocompunew@gmail.com , Elisete@kunde.com.br
site: Http://gearajas.blogspot.com.br

 

Caetes 81
endereço.: Rua Venâncio Aires - S/n - Parque Centenário - São Luiz Gonzaga - Rs - 97800-000
presidente: Luciano Da Rosa Canabarro
fone Órgão.: (55) 99919-9896
e-mail: Lucianocanabarro@hotmail.com
site: Http://gecaetes.blogspot.com.br/


medianeira 100
endereço: Av. Venâncio Aires - 1527 - Centro - Santo Ângelo - Rs - 98801-660
presidente: Nara Teresa Maciel Da Silva
fone: (55) 99998-9105 / (55) 99649-9949
e-mail: Paulosantosbv@hotmail.com , Naramdasilva@gmail.com
site: Http://grupoescoteiromedianeira.blogspot.com.br/

 

Flor De Maio 143
endereço: Parque De Exposições Germano Dockhorn - S/n - Subúrbio - Três De Maio - Rs - 98910-000
presidente.: Airton Luiz Wilhelm
fone: (55) 3535-1831 / (55) 99973-7281
e-mail: Flordemaio143@hotmail.com , Hudaperin@hotmail.com


haway 166
endereço: Rua Bahia, - 745 - Centro - Santo Cristo - Rs - 98960-000
presidente: Loiva Inês Pellenz
fone  (55) 99697-4847 / (55) 99971-2843
e-mail: Grupoescoteirohaway166@gmail.com , Crisloebens@yahoo.com.br
site: Http://grupoescoteirohaway.wix.com/haway166

 

Ijui 300
endereço: Rua Emilio Glitz - S/n - Getulio Vargas - Ijuí - Rs - 98700-000
presidente: Jean Marques Rosa
fone: (55) 99640-5101 / (55) 98448-4714
e-mail: Grupoescoteirosijui@hotmail.com , Sgtmarques95@hotmail.com
site:  Ge300ijuhy.blogspot.com.br

 

Caiboathê 335
endereço: Av.cristiano Teixeira Machado - 1638 - Centro - Caibaté - Rs - 97930-000
presidente: João Volmir Shonz
fone: (55) 3355-1146 / (55) 99922-0562
e-mail.: Leohoffmamm@hotmail.com , Iarakleinthomas@yahoo.com.br
site: Http://www.caiboathe.org.br

Terra Vermelha 355

Endereço: Rua Guaporé - 2313 - Alto Da Glória - Santa Rosa - Rs - 98900-000
presidente: Jairo Marcelo Kontarski
e-mail : Escoteirosterravermelha@gmail.com , Fernandosilva78@gmail.com

Site: Terravermelha.org

Farrapos Carijós 368
endereço: Rua São Francisco - 00 - São Geraldo - Ijuí - Rs - 98700-000
presidente: Eder Evandro Koch
fone: (55) 99613-8562 / (55) 99168-1567
e-mail.: Farraposcarijos@gmail.com , Instalacoeselite@gmail.com


sentinelas Do Pampa 373
endereço: Rua Sete De Setembro - 988 - Centro - Chiapetta - Rs - 98760-000
presidente: Tânia Maria B. Inheraski
fone: (55) 99951-4498 / (55) 9971-80199
e-mail: Taniambeck@hotmail.com

 

Xainã - Jataí 381

Endereço: R Marcelino Meireles - 3557 - Do Daer - Santo Antônio Das Missões - Rs - 97870-000
presidente.: Moisés Santos De Brum
e-mail: Ms.brum@hotmail.com


do Ar Ventos Do Sul 54
endereço: Rua Marques Do Herval - 2158 - Centro - Santo Ângelo - Rs - 98803-390
presidente: Luis Augusto De Almeida Persigo
fone: (55) 99936-4645 / (55) 99699-7481
e-mail :iarakowalski@yahoo.com.br , Luispersigo@yahoo.com.br


Do Ar Godofredo Vidal 184
endereço: Pinheiro Machado - Sn - Centro - Cruz Alta - Rs - 98015-510
presidente: Neusa Terezinha Macke
fone: (55) 3303-6068
e-mail: Umacke@gmail.com , Guilherme_macke@yahoo.com.br