Escoteiros do Brasil - Rio Grande do Sul

Rua Castro Alves, 398 - Bairro Rio Branco

CEP 90430-130 - Porto Alegre - RS

(51) 3330-9784 - (51) 3332-3127

comunicacao@escoteirosrs.org.br

Segunda à sexta 8h15 às 18h

19º Distrito

Sobradinho, CRUZEIRO DO SUL, Vera Cruz, Candelária, Lajeado, 

Rio Pardo,  Cachoeira do Sul, Santa Cruz do Sul, Venâncio Aires, 

Salto do Jacuí, Vale do Sol E Rio Pardo

Centauro 19

Endereço: General Neto - 207 - Centro - Cruzeiro Do Sul - RS - 95930-000

Presidente: Jose Flavio Bottega

Fone:(51) 99817-7407 / (51) 99612-5493

Email: Fbotteg@gmail.com , Centaurogrupoescoteiro@gmail.com

Aimoré 5

Endereço: Rua Dona Carmela - 131 - Centro - Sobradinho - RS - 96900-000

Presidente: Adriano De Franceschi

Fone.: (51) 99571-8474 / (51) 99865-7021

E-mail: Geaimore05rs@gmail.com , Benobrand2016@gmail.com

Site.: Www.grupoescoteiroaimore.blogspot.com

 

Vera Cruz 72

Endereço: Rua Intendente Koelzer - 465 - Centro - Vera Cruz - RS - 96880-000

Presidente: Fábio Silveira Da Cunha

Fone.: (51) 3121-1184 / (51) 9995-21973

E-mail :veraforsthofer.focco@hotmail.com , Gevc72rs@hotmail.com

Site.: Http://geveracruz72.blogspot.com.br/

 

Botucarai 92

Endereço: Rua Lopes Trovao - 388 - Centro - Candelária - RS - 96930-000

Presidente.: João Steil

E-mail: Joaosteil@cpovo.net , Carlosnunesrodrigues@terra.com.br

Site: Www.gebotucarai.blogspot.com

Tibiquary 111

Endereço: Rua Lourenço Mayer - S/n - Alto Do Parque - Lajeado - RS - 95900-000

Presidente: Fernando Fontanive

Fone: (51) 3748-2525 / (51) 98121-0822

E-mail: Getibiquary@hotmail.com , Fernandinhofonta@yahoo.com.br

Site: Getibiquary.blogspot.com.br

 

Itacolomi 114

Endereço: Rua Ernesto Alves - 309 - Centro - Rio Pardo - RS - 96640-000

Presidente: Claudir Henrique Chirut

Fone: (51) 99809-3162

E-mail: Lailtonf@hotmail.com , Metal_arte1@hotmail.com

Biraiaras 118

Endereço: Rua Aristides Moreira - 859 - Santo Antonio - Cachoeira Do Sul - RS - 96500-000

Presidente: Marco Aurelio De Oliveira Silveira

Fone: (51) 99607-1683 / (51) 99666-4513

E-mail : Ibiraiaras@yahoo.com.br , Escoteiromarco@gmail.com

Site: Www.escoteirosibiraiaras.blogspot.com

 

Santa Cruz 181

Endereço: Rua Coronel Oscar Jost - 1551 - Centro - Santa Cruz Do Sul - RS - 96815-010

Presidente: Andriano Antonio Felippe Alves

Fone: (51) 98101-7908

E-mail: Santacruz181@gmail.com , Mi.jmuller@gmail.com

Site: Gesc181rs.blogspot.com

 

Arés 193

Endereço: Acesso Imperatriz Dona Leopoldina - 3100 - Leopoldina - Venâncio Aires - RS - 95800-

Presidente: Lisane Gassen

Fone: (51) 99686-8570 / (51) 99619-9330

E-mail: Geares193@hotmail.com , Comunicaares@gmail.com

Site: Www.geares.com.br

 

Capitao Joanes 224

Endereço: R Usina Santa Rosa - 18 - Ceee - Salto Do Jacuí - RS - 99440-000

Presidente: Jair Paulus Aguiar

Fone: (55) 99908-0461

E-mail: Cathia.rosa@gmail.com , Lizeteaguiar@hotmail.com

 

Sonnenthal 294

Endereço: Padre Guilherme - 221 - Centro - Vale Do Sol - RS - 96878-000

Presidente: Egidio Morsch

Fone: (51) 99859-0036

E-mail: Egidio65@gmail.com , Afranck@emater.tche.br

 

Pendragon 317

Endereço: Rua Ema Dai Pra E Souza - Antigo Aeroclube - S/n - Boa Vista - Rio Pardo - RS - 96640-

Presidente: Tiago Teixeira Mello

Fone: (51) 99995-7021 / (51) 99581-7608

E-mail: Tiagoandrada@hotmail.com , Clovisgeo@hotmail.com

Maclaren 343

Endereço: Av. Pref.orlando Oscar Baumhardt - 1432 - Linha Sta Cruz - Santa Cruz Do Sul - RS

Presidente: Xavier Aloisio Scherer

Fone: (51) 99645-9433 / (51) 99953-1634

E-mail: Xa.scherer@bol.com.br , Bborba@brturbo.com.br

Site: Http://gemaclaren343rs.blogspot.com/

Bambu 380

Endereço: Rua João Trevisan - 481 - Soares - Cachoeira Do Sul - RS - 96501-492

Presidente: Fabiano Lopes De Almeida Costalunga

Fone: (51) 99802-5202

E-mail: Fabiano@costalunga.com.br

 

Do Ar João Paulo Ii 303

Endereço: Rua Ernesto Muller - 230 - Tupinamba - Cachoeira Do Sul - RS - 96506-360

Presidente: Juliano Navarini Schlottfeldt

Fone: (51) 3724-0222 / (51) 98139-2545

E-mail: Gearjoaopaulo@gmail.com , Cnbrunet@yahoo.com.br