Escoteiros do Brasil - Rio Grande do Sul

Rua Castro Alves, 398 - Bairro Rio Branco

CEP 90430-130 - Porto Alegre - RS

(51) 3330-9784 - (51) 3332-3127

comunicacao@escoteirosrs.org.br

Segunda à sexta 8h15 às 18h

20º Distrito

Veranópolis, Bento-Gonçalves , Farroupilha, GARIBALDI, 

Flores da Cunha, Guaporé, Serafina Côrrea, Nova Prata

São Luiz Gonzaga 31

Endereço: Rua Barão Do Rio Branco - 900 - São Peregrino - Veranópolis - RS - 95330-000

Presidente: Enio Ransan

Fone Órgão.: (54) 3441-7081

E-mail: Gesaoluizgonzaga@gmail.com , Arthurspanhol@gmail.com.br

Almirante José De Araújo Filho 35

Endereço: Rua Heitor Mazzini - 249 - Centro - Garibaldi - RS - 95720-000

Presidente: Flavia Bianchi

Fone: (54) 98114-1044

E-mail: Grupoescoteiro35ajaf@gmail.com , Lisitorla@yahoo.com.br

Site: Http://grupoescoteiro35rs.blogspot.com.br/

 

Ciretama 65

Endereço: Alameda Joao Dall Sasso - S/n - Universitário - Bento Gonçalves - RS - 95705-266

Presidente: Andréia Pivotto Dal Pizzol

Fone: (54) 3451-7949 / (54) 3452-6449

E-mail: Ciretama@ciretama.org

 

Guaracy 78

Endereço: Rua Jose Dalla Riva - 41 - Centro - Farroupilha - RS - 95180-000

Presidente: Claudemir Sachet

Fone: (54) 3268-0478 / (54) 99994-8992

E-mail: Ge.guaracy@gmail.com

Site: Https://www.facebook.com/geguaracy78/

 

Alberto Mattioni 79

Endereço: Parque Da Vindima Eloy Kunz - S/n - Vindima - Flores Da Cunha - RS - 95270-000

Presidente: Julio Cesar Colleraus

Fone: (54) 3292-4323 / (54) 3292-1836

E-mail: Aamattioni79@gmail.com

Site: Http://www.gealbertomattioni.net/

 

Salto Ventoso 82

Endereço: Av.são Vicente - 181 - Cinquentenario - Farroupilha - RS - 95180-000

Presidente: João Pires Fredo

Fone: (54) 98135-8035 / (54) 3261-6657

E-mail: Saltoventoso82rs@gmail.com

Site: Https://saltoventoso82rs.wordpress.com/

Nace 129

Endereço: Rua Jose Bonifacio - 550 - Planalto Caixa Postal 32 - Guaporé - RS - 99200-000

Presidente: Adriana Maria De Villa Vicenzi

Fone: (54) 99124-6086

E-mail:  Grupoescoteironace@gmail.com

Site: Https://www.facebook.com/nace129rs

Seção Autônoma Roama 133

Endereço: Rua Ipiranga - 1455 - Centro - Serafina Côrrea - RS - 99250-000

Presidente: Jhonatan Luis Presotto

Fone: (54) 3444-1278 / (54) 9984-6452

E-mail: Va_valar@hotmail.com , Escoteirosroama@gmail.com

Site: Www.escoteirosroama.blogspot.com

Capoeiras 241

Endereço: R Ipes - 54 - Centro - Nova Prata - RS - 95320-000

Presidente: Rafael Clodomiro Adede Y Castro

E-mail: Rafaelycastro.adv@hotmail.com , Narciso@bereitengenharia.com

Rouxinol Da Serra 275

Endereço: Rua Da República, - 425 - Centro - Farroupilha - Rs - 95180-000

Presidente: Júlio Cesar Prati

Fone: (54) 3268-1020

E-mail: Rouxinol.275rs@gmail.com , Ariotti.angelo@gmail.com

Site: Http://gerouxinoldaserra.wordpress.com/

 

Videira 347

Endereço: Av. Presidente Costa E Silva - 212 - Planalto - Bento Gonçalves - RS - 95703-260

Presidente: Luciane do Prado Ranzi

Fone: (54) 98154 8223

E-mail: gevideira347bg@gmail.com , lucianeranzi@gmail.com