Escoteiros do Brasil - Rio Grande do Sul

Rua Castro Alves, 398 - Bairro Rio Branco

CEP 90430-130 - Porto Alegre - RS

(51) 3330-9784 - (51) 3332-3127

comunicacao@escoteirosrs.org.br

Segunda à sexta 8h15 às 18h

5º Distrito

centro de Porto Alegre

Guia Lopes 2

Endereço: Av. Mauá - 1050 - Centro - Porto Alegre - RS - 90010-110

Presidente: Rober Wagner Nunes Martins

Fone: (51) 98010-1053 / (51) 99851-1970

Email: Escotismo@guialopes.com.br , Diretoria@guialopes.com.br

Site: www.guialopes.com.br

Tupã-ci 4

Endereço: Praça Dom Sebastião - 2 - Independência - Porto Alegre - RS - 90035-080

Presidente: José Marcelino Heck

Fone:(51) 3737-1809

Email:robertoriche@gmail.com ,  Heckmarce@gmail.com

Site: Tupacirs004.wixsite.com/tupacirs004

Isaac Bauler 11

Endereço: Rua João Guimarães - 152 - Santa Cecilia - Porto Alegre - RS - 90630-170

Presidente: Luís Carlos Dornelles

Fone: (51) 3497-4468 / (51) 99133-0322

Email: Associacaoasesiba@gmail.com

Site: www.facebook.com/mateamargoisaacbauler/

Bento Gonçalves 15

Endereço: Rua Professor Clemente Pinto - 555 - Teresópolis - Porto Alegre - RS - 90870-220

Presidente: Nelson Fernando Prestes Da Silva

Email:: Nelsonprestes@gmail.com , Diretoria@bento15rs.org

Site: www.bento15rs.org

Tapajós 76

Endereço: Rua Jose Do Patrocinio - 954 - Cidade Baixa - Porto Alegre - RS - 90050-002

Presidente:jorge Batista Da Silva

Fone:(51) 99986-8705 / (51) 98436-4554

Email:batistajorgesilva@yahoo.com.br , Ivetigoulart@gmail.com

Site: www.tapajos76.blogspot.com.br

Marechal Rondon 108

Endereço: Rua 24 De Outubro - 1751 - Mont Serrat - Porto Alegre - RS - 90510-003

Presidente: Vanda Oliveira De Souza

Fone:(51) 99885-9103

Email: oliveira.vanda@bol.com.br

Site: www.facebook.com/rondon108rs

Harmonia 173

Endereço:rua Monroe - 96 - Santa Tereza - Porto Alegre - RS - 90810-220

Presidente: Claudio Bressiani

Email: Claudio@escoteirosharmonia.org , Claudio@bressiani.com.br

Site: www.escoteirosharmonia.org

Mate Amargo 175

Endereço: Rua João Guimarães - 152 - Santa Cecilia - Porto Alegre - RS - 90630-170

Presidente: Ricardo Barbosa Da Trindade

Fone: (51) 99863-1508 / (51) 99813-0852

Email: Rctrindade.mbs@gmail.com , Trindadesci@gmail.com

Site: www.facebook.com/mateamargoisaacbauler

Parobé 242

Endereço: Av. Loureiro Da Silva, - 945 - Centro - Porto Alegre - RS - 90010-420

Presidente: Marco Aurélio Alves Garcez

Fone:(51) 3210-3133 / (51) 99193-9115

Email: G.e.242rspresidente@cteparobe.com.br , Maurelioag@gmail.com

Site: www.facebook.com/geparobe242

Laçador 358

Endereço: Rua Da República - 801 - Cidade Baixa - Porto Alegre - RS - 90050-321

Presidente: Paulo De Tarso Candido Do Nascimento

Fone:(51) 99426-6815 / (51) 98117-3173

Email: Lacador358@gmail.com , Lacador358.tecnica@gmail.com

Site: www.facebook.com/lacadorrs